Contact Us

Click here for contact information for the pastor and staff of Lake Union Church!

General contact information -

Here is a list of general church email addresses (all are checked regularly). Or call us at 320-398-2992; your message will be forwarded to the admin/communications specialist who will follow up or forward to the appropriate person. One of us will call you back. 


For more information about the responsibilities of these two groups, check out our constitution and by-laws. Feel free to contact any of these individuals about any suggestions or comments you have. All are held to confidentiality.

Leadership team- Nathan Bayerl (Chair), Christine Treichler (Vice Chair), Nancy Friesen (Financial Officer), Connie Rossman (Secretary), Lynette Sherer (representative to Mutual Ministry Committee), Mark Andrews (Pastor)

Mutual Ministry Commitee- Lynette Sherer (Leadership Team rep and Chair), Jon Klippenes, Zachary Okerman, and Mark Andrews (Pastor) 

Contact Us
Lake Union Evangelical Covenant Church